Used Lab Equipment Dealers All used lab equipment dealers ship worldwide!


Akribis Scientific was established in 2003 and our name reflects our ever expanding presence in the new and used Laboratory and Scientific equipment field. If you are not 100% satisfied with your equipment on delivery we promise to either resolve the problem or give you a refund.

+44 (0)1565 734875

Labjoy is a laboratory equipment specialist company with many years' experience within the industry. So whether Buying or Selling we will always endeavour to provide a solution to your laboratory equipment needs.

+44 (0)7711 761 677

For the last three decades, International Equipment Trading Ltd. has established itself as the preeminent source of dependable refurbished laboratory equipment for independent laboratories, small and large industries, research institutions and universities around the globe.

+1-800-438-4522

Analytical Instruments is a trusted source for new and used lab equipment and lab instruments for those establishing new laboratories or expanding existing laboratories. We've been doing this for over 20 years and repair all that we sell.

+1-800-565-1895

For more than 30 years Kaplonski gebrauchten Laborgeräten has been offering the largest range of technical & laboratory equipment in Germany.

+49 (811) 1307

Boost Labcare will source the right equipment from sales query through to commissioning, ensuring that delivery, installation, validation, training and all documentation are completed every step of the way.

+44 (0)1934 631765

Universal Resource Trading sells used, specialist equipment for businesses and industry. We focus on laboratory, engineering and commercial equipment.

+44 (0) 1495 763524

Salford Scientific Supplies specialises in providing pre-used laboratory equipment that is dependable and will give more years of service. All equipment fully functional & safety tested prior to release.

+44 (0)7802750324

LV Scientific has a large inventory of used laboratory equipment for sale. Take a look at our stock listings.

+44 (0)7743 450 331 View stock »

Speck & Burke are committed to providing expert advice, quality products and services to help you achieve the results you need.

+44 (0)800 731 5441

Verulam Scientific is an analytical instrument company providing innovative systems & emerging technologies to the UK pharmaceutical, environmental, life science, food, clinical and biotechnology markets.

+44 (0)1727 864387

Vertexor is a Scientific Equipment Supplier in the United Kingdom. Browse our listings or contact us and we will help source equipment for you.

+44 (0)7793489311
More Used Lab Equipment Dealers
Organisation Telephone Email Country
ANDbio Ltd +44 7914629484 internetorders@andbio.co.uk United Kingdom
AnyTimeLabTrader, LLC +1 7604198658 anytimelabtrader@gmail.com United States
Cambridge Scientific +1 8778733522 info@cambridgescientific.com United States
Capricorn Laboratory Equipment +44 1425650088 info@capricorn-labs.co.uk United Kingdom
Certified Genetool Inc. +1 9257370800 lori@cgenetool.com United States
Conquer Scientific +1 8779266724 kp@conquerscientific.com United States
Cyth Systems Europe, Ltd +44 8455197813 robert.howell@cyth.com United Kingdom
Eureka Trading +34902848042 javier.saavedra@eureka-trading.com Spain
Fameco +33 388563006 anne.pfaff@fameco.eu France
Galileo Equipos +34 911923737 info@galileoequipos.com Spain
Gemini BV +31 55 541 48 44 info@geminibv.nl Netherlands
GenTech Scientific Inc +1 585 492 1068 info@gentechscientific.com United States
Holmes Analytical Limited +44 845 430 8466 terry@holmesanalytical.co.uk United Kingdom
Hydrion Scientific +1 4436878858 sales@hydrionscientific.com United States
Instrument Us Inc. +1 306 229 7500 instrumentus@me.com Canada
KRSS +44 161 2410040 scottr@krssltd.com United Kingdom
Labdealer +1 9196071733 Labxsale@yahoo.com United States
Labmend +44 7960 445672 labmend@hotmail.com United Kingdom
Laborgeräte Beranek +49 6201 590031 info@lg-b.de Germany
Lex Machinery +44 1352 792860 luke@lexmachinery.co.uk United Kingdom
Medtech Supplies +44 203 006 2953 howard@medtech-supplies.com United Kingdom
Metascientific.com +44 1767 260295 info@metascientific.com United Kingdom
PeaktechUK Ltd +44 1298 938181 enquiries@peaktechuk.com United Kingdom
Praiston +48 665345001 biuro@praiston.pl Poland
Science Exchange +44 1932 770006 info@science-exchange.com United Kingdom
Southeast Pathology Instrument Services +1 855 731 7999 jim@southeastpathology.com United States