List of Used Lab Equipment Dealers

Organisation Telephone Email Country
Akribis Scientific 01565 734875 andy.aks@akribis.co.uk United Kingdom
Analytical Instruments +1-800-565-1895 greg@aibltd.com United States
AnyTimeLabTrader, LLC +1 760 419 8658 AnytimeLabTrader@gmail.com United States
Boost Labcare +44 (0)1934 631765 enquiries@boostlabcare.co.uk United Kingdom
Cambridge Scientific +1 877-873-3522 info@cambridgescientific.com United States
Capricorn Laboratory Equipment +44 (0)1425 65 00 88 info@capricorn-labs.co.uk United Kingdom
Certified Genetool Inc. +1 925 737 0800 lori@cgenetool.com United States
Conquer Scientific +1 877 926 6724 kp@conquerscientific.com United States
Cyth Systems Europe, Ltd 08455197813 robert.howell@cyth.com United Kingdom
Eureka Trading +34902848042 javier.saavedra@eureka-trading.com Spain
Fameco +33 (0)3 88 56 30 06 anne.pfaff@fameco.eu France
Galileo Equipos +34 91 192 37 37 info@galileoequipos.com Spain
Gemini BV +31 55 541 48 44 info@geminibv.nl Netherlands
GenTech Scientific Inc +1 585 492 1068 info@gentechscientific.com United States
Holmes Analytical Limited 0845 430 8466 terry@holmesanalytical.co.uk United Kingdom
Hydrion Scientific +1-443-687-8858 sales@hydrionscientific.com United States
International Equipment Trading Ltd +1.800.438.4522 database@ietltd.com United States
Kaplonski GmbH +49 (811) 1307 shop@werkzeug-kaplonski.de Germany
KRSS +44 161 2410040 scottr@krssltd.com United Kingdom
Labdealer +1-919-607-1733 Labxsale@yahoo.com United States
Labjoy Ltd 07711761677 justin@labjoy.co.uk United Kingdom
Labmend 07960 445672 labmend@hotmail.com United Kingdom
Laborgeräte Beranek +49 6201 590031 info@lg-b.de Germany
Lex Machinery +44 1352 792860 luke@lexmachinery.co.uk United Kingdom
Medtech Supplies +44 (0) 203 006 2953 howard@medtech-supplies.com United Kingdom
Metascientific.com 01767 260295 info@metascientific.com United Kingdom
PeaktechUK Ltd 01298 938181 enquiries@peaktechuk.com United Kingdom
Praiston +48.665-345-001 biuro@praiston.pl Poland
Richmond Scientific 01257 230791 jeanette@richmondscientific.com United Kingdom
Science Exchange 01932 770006 julie@science-exchange.com United Kingdom
Southeast Pathology Instrument Services +1 855 731 7999 jim@southeastpathology.com United States
Speck & Burke 0800 731 5441 support@speckandburke.co.uk United Kingdom
Stifflers Surplus +1 480 763 6922 info@stifflerssurplus.com United States
Verulam Scientific 01727 864387 ken@verulamscientific.co.uk United Kingdom
Instrument Us Inc. +1 306 229 7500 Instrumentus@me.com Canada